Skip to content
Homepage Slider
Laboratory equipment

Ador Analogue

As the basic building block and medium of handcrafted dental restorations, the analog manufacturing form represents an indispensable foundation of the dental market. Whether precious or non-precious metal alloys, the range is huge and the requirements are often very specific and individually adapted to each patient.

Ador-Digital Produktportfolio
Working digital

Ador Digital

With Ador Digital and our experts in digital dentistry and dental technology, we know from experience what it takes to ensure a functioning and efficient process.

Digitization improves efficiency and increases productivity. Some traditional work steps even become superfluous. Digitization accelerates processes right from the start and added value can be increased. Not least through new fields of application in your practice or dental lab. We will be happy to analyze your needs today, take tomorrow's challenges into account and develop a suitable concept consisting of equipment and materials.

Dental equipment

mediwunder

The dental market continues to change and is changing constantly and sustainably. For this reason, ADOR has decided to offer products for dental practices in addition to the existing offerings for dental and practice laboratories. The branding "mediwunder" is new and innovative, the offered products proven and tested. The brand stands for a first-class price-performance ratio that will inspire you as a dental practice. Test us - because now we can practice too!

Patient Service

Gold recycling

In addition to alloy production, we offer laboratories, doctors and private individuals fair and competent precious metal recycling at highly interesting conditions. Because recycling directly at the manufacturer's means eliminating all trading margins.  

our partners

Selected partners

How to get there

In the centre of Hilden

You will find Klotzstraße directly near the road. On the opposite side of the Stadtparkhotel Hilden you will find the entrance to our parking lots next to the Riebe security center. A short stroll to the Mittelstraße give you an opportunity to eat, shop or just have a nice walk there.

Zum Inhalt
Homepage Slider
Laborbedarf

Ador Analog

Als Grundbaustein und Medium des handwerklichen Zahnersatzes stellt die analoge Fertigungsform ein nicht weg zu denkendes Fundament des Dentalmarktes dar. Ob Edelmetall- oder Nichtedelmetalllegierungen die Spannweite ist riesig und die Anforderungen sind oftmals sehr speziell und individuell an jeden Patienten anzupassen.

Ador-Digital Produktportfolio
Digitales Arbeiten

Ador Digital

Mit Ador Digital und unseren Experten im Bereich der digitalen Zahnmedizin und Zahntechnik wissen wir aus Erfahrung, was es braucht, um einen funktionierenden und effizienten Ablauf sicherzustellen.

Die Digitalisierung verbessert die Effizienz und erhöht die Produktivität. Einige traditionelle Arbeitsschritte werden sogar überflüssig. Die Digitalisierung beschleunigt Prozesse von Beginn an und die Wertschöpfung kann erhöht werden. Nicht zuletzt auch durch neue Anwendungsfelder in Ihrer Praxis oder Dentallabor. Gerne analysieren wir Ihre heutigen Bedürfnisse, berücksichtigen die morgigen Herausforderungen und erarbeiten ein passendes Konzept bestehend aus Equipment und Materialien.

Zahnarztbedarf

mediwunder

Der Dentalmarkt ist weiter im Wandel und verändert sich stetig und nachhaltig. Aus diesem Grund hat sich ADOR entschieden neben den bestehenden Angeboten für Dental- und Praxislabore auch Produkte für Zahnarztpraxen mit anzubieten. Das Branding „mediwunder“ ist neu und innovativ, die angebotenen Produkte bewährt und erprobt. Die Marke steht für ein erstklassiges Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, dass Sie als Zahnarztpraxis begeistern wird. Testen Sie uns – denn jetzt können auch wir Praxis!

Patientenservice

Altgold recycling

Neben der Legierungsherstellung bieten wir Laboren, Ärzten und Privatpersonen faires und kompetentes Edelmetall-Recycling zu höchst interessanten Konditionen. Denn durch Recycling direkt beim Hersteller entfallen alle Handelsspannen.  

Unsere Partner

Ausgewählte Partner

Anfahrt

Im Zentrum Hildens

Direkt in Autobahnnähe finden Sie die Klotzstraße. Gegenüber des Stadtparkhotels Hilden finden Sie neben dem Sicherheitszentrum Riebe, die Einfahrt zu unseren Parkplätzen. Fußläufig erreichbar von uns aus ist die Mittelstraße, auf der Sie essen, Einkaufen  oder einfach schön spazieren gehen können.