Skip to content

Scan & CAD

with us you're ahead from the start!

Digitalization in dentistry brings with it a host of new treatment options, better predictability and more precise results. However, dental laboratories, dentists and their suppliers are often overwhelmed by the digital transformation. This is where our partner CADFLIX comes in.

CADFLIX is the specialist for application solutions in digital dental technology and provides laboratories with the latest CAD/CAM infrastructure to maximize value creation in their operations. You benefit from the industrial application know-how that we incorporate into your production.

CF_Blue

COMPETENT. FAST. RELIABLE. JUST CADFLIX.

- Many years of dental CAD/CAM experience

- Setup and training on site

- Free servicehotline

- Free loaned device in case of repair

- Favorable and individual financing options

THE SCANNER OF THE FUTURE

dentalscanner vinyl high resolution

VINYL OPEN AIR BY SMART OPTICS - Fast work through targeted ease of use

The Open Air is the lowest-priced model in the Vinyl series, with many features already included in the scope of delivery. Of course, articulators of any design can be scanned. The secondDie scanning strategy and both monochrome and color texture scanning can also be used ex works. The Vinyl Open Air
thus has a basic configuration with which a large proportion of use cases can be scanned without any problems.
The user can expand the scanner modularly to meet higher requirements. With the Triple Tray® impression scan and the multiDie adapter, the range of possibilities can be expanded quickly and easily at a later date.
Like all devices of the Vinyl series, the Vinyl Open Air also impresses with its easy handling. It is equipped with an innovative touchscreen, which increases the user's operating comfort and accelerates the working speed by shortening distances.

VINYL BY SMART OPTICS - The future-proof scanner for ambitious users

The Vinyl convinces with precision, speed, durability and an enormous range of functions. Decide for yourself which scan mode suits you and your working method best. The Vinyl automatically moves the object to be scanned into the measuring field with the fully automatic Z-axis, eliminating the need for manual intervention. The large articulator plate of the scanner allows all well-known articulators to be accommodated directly. Condylar-related scanning of articulated jaw models is ensured with articulators from Amann Girrbach®, SAM®, KaVo Protar® and others. Another advantage is the large scope of delivery of the scanner. A multiDie adapter and an impression holder for the Triple Tray® impression scan are included in the standard scope of delivery.

dentalscanner vinyl high resolution

VINYL HIGH RESOLUTION BY SMART OPTICS - High Resolution for highest global and detail accuracy

The Vinyl High Resolution is the flagship of the Vinyl series. Its special features are an enormously high effi ciency and a precision that enable anyone to master even the most complex work effortlessly. Thanks to its repeatability of up to 4 µm, the scanner is ideal for all common indications in dental technology. Its
advanced sensor unit with modern high-performance cameras and Blue Light LED combine global and detailed accuracy like no other scanner. A unique feature is that the user can influence the scan quality himself. Thus, depending on the application, he can decide whether high-precision detail accuracy or higher speed with lower detail depth is sufficient.

Proven and powerful - EXOCAD

It has never been so easy to create a dental reconstruction digitally - and without a steep learning curve. With exocad DentalCAD you reduce training costs and maximize profit and productivity. The state-of-the-art CAD software integrates reliably and stably into your daily work, even if you regularly deal with complex cases.

Even the EXOCAD basic license covers a wide range of possible indications and offers attractive application possibilities, regardless of whether you are a beginner or already an experienced user of dental CAD systems.

Starter package

Smart Optics Vinyl Open Air
Precision: 6µm (ISO 12836)
Speed: 16 Sec. (Jaw)
36 Month Warranty

Power Workstation incl. 24“ Monitor

Exocad Basic License

Installation and training on site
Free Support
No License Fees

Premium Package

Smart Optics Vinyl Open Air
Precision: 6µm (ISO 12836)
Speed: 16 Sec. (Jaw)
36 Month Warranty

Power Workstation incl. 24“ Monitor

Exocad Basic License
 + implant- module
+ rail-module
+ virtual articulator

Installation and training on site
Free Support
No License Fees

Ultimate Package

Smart Optics Vinyl
Precision: 6µm (ISO 12836)
Speed: 16 Sec. (Jaw)
36 Month Warranty

Power Workstation incl. 24“ Monitor

Exocad Ultimate Lab License
 (+ all Exocad Modules)

Installation and training on site
Free Support
No License Fees

Need Advice ?

Either fill out our contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible, or contact our customer service department at:

Scan & CAD

mit uns sind Sie von Anfang an vorne dabei!

Die Digitalisierung in der Zahnmedizin bringt eine Vielzahl an neuen Behandlungsmöglichkeiten, bessere Vorhersagbarkeit und präzisere Ergebnisse mit sich. Zahntechnische Labore, Zahnärzte und deren Lieferanten sind jedoch oftmals vom digitalen Wandel überfordert. An diesem Punkt setzt unser Partner CADFLIX an.

CADFLIX ist der Spezialist für Anwendungslösungen in der digitalen Zahntechnik und liefert  Laboren die neueste CAD/CAM Infrastruktur, um die Wertschöpfung im Betrieb  zu maximieren. Dabei profitieren Sie vom industriellen Anwendungs-KnowHow, welche wir in ihre Produktion einfließen lassen.

CF_Blue

KOMPETENT. SCHNELL. ZUVERLÄSSIG. EINFACH CADFLIX.

– Langjährige dentale CAD/CAM Erfahrung

– Aufstellung und Schulung vor Ort

– Kostenlose Servicehotline

– Kostenloses Leihgerät im Reperaturfall

– Günstige und individuelle Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten

DIE SCANNER DER ZUKUNFT

dentalscanner vinyl high resolution

VINYL OPEN AIR BY SMART OPTICS - Schnelles Arbeiten durch gezielten Bedienkomfort

Der Open Air ist das preisgünstigste Modell der Vinyl-Serie, bei dem bereits viele Features im Lieferumfang enthalten sind. Selbstverständlich können Artikulatoren jeglicher Bauart gescannt werden. Auch die secondDie-Scanstrategie und sowohl der monochrome als auch der farbige Textur-Scan können ab Werk genutzt werden. Der Vinyl Open Air
verfügt somit über eine Grundausstattung, mit der sich ein großer Teil der Anwendungsfälle problemlos scannen lässt.
Bestehen höhere Anforderungen kann der Nutzer den Scanner modular erweitern. Mit dem Triple Tray® Abdruck-Scan und dem multiDie Adapter lässt sich das Spektrum der Möglichkeiten nachträglich schnell und einfach erweitern.
Wie alle Geräte der Vinyl-Serie besticht auch der Vinyl Open Air durch die leichte Handhabung. So ist dieser mit einem innovativen Touchscreen ausgestattet, welcher den Bedienkomfort des Nutzers steigert und die Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit durch verkürzte Wege beschleunigt.

VINYL BY SMART OPTICS - Der zukunftssichere Scanner für ambitionierte Anwender

Der Vinyl überzeugt durch Präzision, Geschwindigkeit, Langlebigkeit und einen enormen Funktionsumfang. Entscheiden Sie selbst, welcher Scanmodus Ihnen und Ihrer Arbeitsweise am besten liegt. Der Vinyl fährt das zu scannende Objekt mit der vollautomatischen Z-Achse selbständig ins Messfeld, ein manuelles eingreifen entfällt somit. Die große Artikulatorplatte des Scanners ermöglicht die direkte Aufnahme aller namhaften Artikulatoren. Das kondylenbezogene Scannen artikulierter Kiefermodelle ist mit den Artikulatoren von Amann Girrbach®, SAM®, KaVo Protar® und weiteren sichergestellt. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist der große Lieferumgang des Scanners. Ein multiDie-Adapter sowie ein Abdruckhalter für den Triple Tray®-Impression-Scan sind im Standard Lieferumfang enthalten.

dentalscanner vinyl high resolution

VINYL HIGH RESOLUTION BY SMART OPTICS - High Resolution für höchste Global- und Detailgenauigkeit

Der Vinyl High Resolution ist das Aushängeschild der Vinyl-Serie. Seine Besonderheiten sind eine enorm hohe Effi zienz und eine Präzision, die es je- dem ermöglichen, auch die komplexesten Arbeiten  mühelos zu meistern. Der Scanner ist dank seiner Wiederholungsgenauigkeit von bis zu 4 µm ideal für alle gängigen Indikationen in der Zahntechnik geeignet. Seine
weiterentwickelte Sensoreinheit mit modernen Hochleistungskameras sowie Blue-Light-LED vereinen Global- und Detailgenauigkeit wie kein anderer Scanner. Einzigartig ist, dass der Nutzer die Scanqualität selbst beeinfl ussen kann. Somit kann er je nach Anwendungsfall entscheiden, ob hochpräzise Detailgenauigkeit und oder eine höhere Geschwindigkeit bei geringerer Detailtiefe ausreichend ist.

Bewährt und leistungsstark - EXOCAD

Nie war es so einfach, eine Zahnrekonstruktion digital zu erstellen – und das ohne steile Lernkurve. Mit exocad DentalCAD reduzieren Sie Schulungskosten und maximieren Profit und Produktivität. Die hochmoderne CAD-Software integriert sich verlässlich und stabil in Ihre tägliche Arbeit, auch wenn Sie es regelmäßig mit komplexen Fällen zu tun haben.

Bereits die EXOCAD Basis Lizenz deckt eine Vielzahl möglicher Indikationen ab und bietet attraktive Einsatzmöglichkeiten, egal ob Sie Einsteiger oder bereits erfahrener Nutzer von dentalen CAD-Systemen sind.

Einsteiger Paket

Smart Optics Vinyl Open Air
Genauigkeit: 6µm (ISO 12836)
Geschwindigkeit: 16 Sek. (Kiefer)
36 Monate Komplett-Garantie

Power Workstation inkl. 24“ Monitor

Exocad Basis Lizenz

Installation und Schulung vor Ort
Kostenloser Support
Keine Lizenzgebühren

Premium Paket

Smart Optics Vinyl Open Air
Genauigkeit: 6µm (ISO 12836)
Geschwindigkeit: 16 Sek. (Kiefer)
36 Monate Komplett-Garantie

Power Workstation inkl. 24“ Monitor

Exocad Basis Lizenz
 + Implantat-Modul
+ Schienen-Modul
+ Virtueller Artikulator

Installation und Schulung vor Ort
Kostenloser Support
Keine Lizenzgebühren

Ultimate Paket

Smart Optics Vinyl
Genauigkeit: 6µm (ISO 12836)
Geschwindigkeit: 16 Sek. (Kiefer)
36 Monate Komplett-Garantie

Power Workstation inkl. 24“ Monitor

Exocad Ultimate Lab Lizenz
 (+ alle Exocad Module)

Installation und Schulung vor Ort
Kostenloser Support
Keine Lizenzgebühren

Wir beraten Sie

Füllen Sie entweder unser Kontaktformular aus und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen, oder kontaktieren Sie unsere Kundenberatung unter: