Skip to content
Slide 1
ComfortClean

CLEAN AND EASY - directly from the printer to the cleaning unit!

Solutions for Dental 3D Printing

On the trail of digitalization with adorprint, because 3D printing technology is revolutionizing the dental industry. It gives you the möAbility to print a wide variety of indications and biocompatible materials. Thanks to the high printing accuracy and efficient applications, theöresults can be delivered faster and with improved accuracy of fit - often on the same day.

The right 3D printer and materials will help grow your business by introducing more time-saving workflows for prosthetics and orthodontics.

AdorPrint is your partner for all aspects of dental 3D printing. With us, you will find reliable materials and equipment for the practice, the laboratory or central production. Together we analyze your needs today, consider tomorrow's challenges and develop your suitable concept.

innovativeöSolutions from Germany. great Quality. Competent. Just so that you can Print better.öThats what we are committed to!

PROFESSIONAL STARTER SOLUTION - Ackuretta Dentiq

adorprint Ackquretta Dentiq

The DENTIQ is a high-precision 3D printer designed for practice and laboratory.
Equipped with automatic calibration and 100+ validated materials, the DENTIQ impresses with its simple operation and high accuracy for both beginners and experienced 3D printing users. Remote maintenance, easy replacement of components and a two-year warranty make the DENTIQ a reliable companion in digital dental technology.

The 3D Desktop Printer with the best 4k resolution

The D4K Pro from EnvisionTEC offers high printing speed and delivers extremely accurate parts with fine details. It is based on an industrial 4K DLP projector which guarantees stable performance for years. In addition, the D4K is compatible with all EnvisionTEC DLP dental resins, providing essential solutions for a wide range of applications - from models to complete dentures and everything in between.

Designed for the dental office and laboratory, the D4K Pro is the latest solution in the dental industry from the inventors of DLP printing technology. Since 2003, EnvisionTEC has led the way in dental 3D printing with equipment and material innovations that have revolutionized the dental industry.

They leave an imprint - ADORPRINT 3D Resins

The innovative product line of ADORPRINT pressure resins is based on many years of expertise in the development and manufacture of dental, light-curing high-performance polymers. Modern technologies and close cooperation with universities and institutes result in scientific and medical know-how that is directly incorporated into the products. This results in trend-setting materials for technical progress in dental practices and laboratories.

Tailor-made for easy and safe application. So you save time and always get the best results for reliable production.

adorprint new resins

FOR A PERFECT FINISH

Thorough cleaning and controlled UV curing of the printed objects have a great influence on the surface and precision of the printed objects.

COMFORTCLEAN Cleaning unit

Residues of non-cured resin must be removed after printing. When handling with classic cleaning methods, contact with the sticky and irritating resins on hands and work surfaces can hardly be avoided. ComfortClean enables convenient and clean handling from now on. In the two-stage cleaning process, an effective 90% of resin residues are removed from the objects and the printing platform.

ComfortClean – Dualtank Wascheinheit für 3D-Druckobjekte

Simple and versatile - Traydex 18

TRAYDEX 18 is a broadband LED UV light curing device specifically designed for dental applications.

Individual trays or registration bases made of plate material or produced in 3D printing can be completely cured in a controlled manner. The LED technology is completely maintenance-free. A robust and professional companion for practice and laboratory.

adorprint UV-Lichthärtegerät Traydex 18

TRAYDEX 45 - LED light curing device

UV end polymerization in 3D printing has a decisive influence on the quality of the printed objects. Correct polymerization affects strength, surface hardness, dimensional stability and freedom from stress. TRAYDEX 45 offers flexible adjustment options for optimal adaptation to a wide range of materials and print objects.

TRAYDEX 45 LED-Lichthärtegerät
LED-Lichthärtegerät PRODEX NT

PRODEX NT - LED light curing unit with inert gas atmosphere

UV end polymerization in 3D printing has a decisive influence on the quality of the printed objects. Correct polymerization affects strength, surface hardness, dimensional fidelity and freedom from stress. Compared to the TRAYDEX 45, the exposure chamber of the PRODEX NT can be flooded with nitrogen N2. The connection is easily made via a quick coupling. A better surface quality is achieved due to the inert gas atmosphere. The compact multi-talent PRODEX NT offers flexible setting options for optimum adaptation to a wide range of materials and print objects.

Need Advice ?

Either fill out our contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible, or contact our customer service department at:

Slide 1
ComfortClean

SAUBER UND EINFACH - direkt vom Drucker in die Reinigungseinheit!

Slide 1
ComfortClean

SAUBER UND EINFACH - direkt vom Drucker in die Reinigungseinheit!

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

LÖSUNGEN FÜR DEN DENTALEN 3D-DRUCK

Die 3D-Drucktechnologie revolutioniert die Dentalindustrie. Sie haben dadurch die Möglichkeit, eine grosse Vielfalt an Indikationen und biokompatiblen Materialien zu drucken. Dank der hohen Druckgenauigkeit und effizienten Anwendungen können Ergebnisse schneller und mit verbesserter Passgenauigkeit geliefert werden – oft noch am selben Tag.

Der richtige 3D-Drucker und Materialien werden helfen Ihr Geschäft zu erweitern, indem er zeitsparendere Arbeitsabläufe für die Prothetik und Kieferorthopädie einführt.

AdorPrint ist Ihr Partner rund um den dentalen 3D- Druck. Bei uns finden Sie zuverlässige Materialien und Geräte für die Praxis, das Labor oder die zentrale Fertigung. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ihre heutigen Bedürfnisse, berücksichtigen die morgigen Herausforderungen und erarbeiten Ihr passendes Konzept.

Innovative Lösungen aus Deutschland. Qualitativ. Kompetent. Damit Sie einfach besser drucken können. Dafür engagieren wir uns. Dafür brennen wir!

PROFESSIONELLE EINSTIEGSLÖSUNG - Ackuretta Dentiq

Der DENTIQ ist ein hochpräziser 3D-Drucker designed für Praxis und Labor.
Ausgestattet mit einer automatischen Kalibrierung und 100+ validierten Materialien, besticht der DENTIQ mit seiner einfachen Bedienung und hohen Genauigkeit sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für erfahrene 3D-Druck Anwender. Fernwartung, einfacher Austausch von Komponenten und eine Garantie von zwei Jahren machen den DENTIQ zum zuverlässigen Begleiter in der digitalen Zahntechnik.

Der Desktop 3D-Drucker mit der besten 4K Auflösung

Der D4K Pro von EnvisionTEC bietet eine hohe Druckgeschwindigkeit und liefert extrem genaue Bauteile mit feinsten Details. Der D4K basiert auf einem Industrie  4K DLP Projektor welcher eine stabile Leistung über Jahre garantiert. Der D4K ist kompatibel mit allen EnvisionTEC DLP Dental-Harzen und bietet somit wesentliche Lösungen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen – von Modellen bis zu Totalpro- thesen und allem was dazwischen liegt.

Entwickelt für Praxis und Labor ist der D4K Pro die neuste Lösung in der Dentalindustrie aus dem Hause der Erfinder der DLP-Drucktechnologie. Seit 2003 ist EnvisionTEC wegweisend im Bereich des dentalen 3D-Druck´s, mit Gerät- und Materialinnovation welche die Dental- industrie revolutioniert haben.

DIE MACHEN DRUCK - ADORPRINT 3D Harze

Die innovative Produktlinie der ADORPRINT Druck-Harze basiert auf einer langjährigen Expertise aus Entwicklung und Herstellung dentaler, lichthärtender Hochleistungspolymere. Moderne Technologien sowie eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit Universitäten und Instituten führen zu naturwissenschaftlich-medizinischem Know How welches direkt in die Produkte einfliesst. So entstehen richtungsweisende Materialien für den technischen Fortschritt in Praxen und Laboren.

Maßgeschneidert für die einfache und sichere Anwendung. So sparen Sie Zeit und erhalten stets beste Ergebnisse für eine zuverlässige Produktion.

FÜR EIN PERFEKTES FINISH

Eine gründliche Reinigung und kontrollierte UV-Aushärtung der Druckobjekte haben einen großen Einfluss auf die Oberfläche und Präzision der Druckobjekte.

ComfortClean Wascheinheit

Rückstände von nicht gehärtetem Harz müssen nach dem Druck entfernt werden. Bei der Handhabung mit klassischen Reinigungsmethoden lässt sich der Kontakt mit den klebrigen und reizenden Harzen an Händen und Arbeitsflächen kaum vermeiden. ComfortClean ermöglicht ab sofort ein bequemes und sauberes Handling. In dem zweistufigen Reinigungsprozess werden effektive 90% der Harzrückstände von den Objekten und der Druckplattform entfernt.

ComfortClean – Dualtank Wascheinheit für 3D-Druckobjekte

Einfach und vielseitig - Traydex 18

TRAYDEX 18 ist ein breitbandiges LED-UV-Lichhärtegerät speziell für dentale Anwendungen.

Individuelle Löffel oder Registratbasen aus Plattenmaterial oder im 3D Druck hergestellt lassen sich hiermit kontrolliert und vollständig aushärten. Die LED -Technik ist völlig Wartungsfrei. Ein robuster und professioneller Begleiter für Praxis und Labor.

UV-Lichthärtegerät Traydex 18

TRAYDEX 45 - LED-Lichthärtegerät

Die UV-Endpolymerisation im 3D-Druck hat einen entscheidenden Einfluss auf die Qualität der Druckobjekte. Eine korrekte Polymerisation wirkt sich auf Festigkeit, Oberflächenhärte, Dimensionstreue und Spannungsfreiheit aus. TRAYDEX 45 bietet flexible Einstellmöglichkeiten zur optimalen Adaptierung an verschiedenste Materialien und Druckobjekte.

TRAYDEX 45 LED-Lichthärtegerät
LED-Lichthärtegerät PRODEX NT

PRODEX NT - LED-Lichthärtegerät mit Schutzgasatmosphere

Die UV-Endpolymerisation im 3D-Druck hat einen entscheidenden Einfluss auf die Qualität der Druckobjekte. Eine korrekte Polymerisation wirkt sich auf Festigkeit, Oberflächenhärte, Dimensionstreue und Spannungsfreiheit aus. Gegenüber dem TRAYDEX 45 kann die Belichtungskammer des PRODEX NT mit Stickstoff N2 geflutet werden. Der Anschluss erfolgt einfach über eine Schnellkupplung. Durch die Schutzgasatmosphere wird eine bessere Oberflächengüte erreicht. Das kompakte Multitalent PRODEX NT bietet flexible Einstellmöglichkeiten zur optimalen Adaptierung an verschiedenste Materialien und Druckobjekte.

Wir beraten Sie

Füllen Sie entweder unser Kontaktformular aus und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen, oder kontaktieren Sie unsere Kundenberatung unter: