Company Ador-Edelmetalle

Overview

Best quality at the best price

Ador-Edelmetalle from the very beginning

Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH has been supplying the German dental market with top-quality dental alloys for over 25 years. As a competent and innovative partner of dental and practice laboratories we offer dental alloys for all fields of activities. We have our own production facilities of non-precious metal products being one of the few European manufacturers of the specialization. Moreover, we offer other interesting products for the dental market.

Our customers are vitally important to us that is why we are always willing to meet your individual needs quickly and straightforward. That is why you are in safe hands with us.

Our competent medical product consultants guarantee you an individual support directly on site. Ador-Edelmetalle. Just value for money.

As the founder and the main sponsor of the “It‘s for Kids“ charity fund we have been engaged ourselves in helping abused, exploited, neglected or otherwise deprived children since 20 years. Social engagement is essential to us and this mind-set can be observed in all our activities.

In 2000, Rainer Koch, Managing Director of Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH and now the chairman of the “It‘s for Kids“ charity fund, founded his desired project in order to help maltreated, exploited and disadvantaged children. He wanted to protect those who were not able to do it for themselves. One of the first fundraising campaigns was that dentists set up donation boxes in their offices and labs to collect precious metals from dental crowns, which were then converted into donations via Ador-Edelmetalle.

In result of ever-expanding cooperation and increasing of donations volume it was decided to create a charity fund “It’s for Kids” in 2015.

You like our phylosophy?

Let's work together!

Das Unternehmen Ador-Edelmetalle

Über Uns

Beste Qualität zum besten Preis

die ador-edelmetalle seit der gründung

Die Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH beliefert seit über 25 Jahren den deutschen Dentalmarkt mit höchstwertigen Dentallegierungen. Als kompetenter und innovativer Partner von Dental- und Praxislaboren bieten wir Dentallegierungen für sämtliche Indikationen. Als einer der wenigen europäischen Hersteller liefern wir NE-Produkte aus eigener Produktion. Darüber hinaus bieten wir weitere interessante Produkte für den Dentalmarkt.

Unsere Kunden sind uns sehr wichtig, deshalb setzen wir uns stets dafür ein, Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse schnell und unkompliziert zu lösen. Aus diesem Grund sind Sie bei uns in besten Händen.

Unsere kompetenten Medizinproduktberater garantieren eine individuelle Betreuung direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort. Ador-Edelmetalle. Einfach preiswertvoll.

Als Gründer und Hauptsponsor der Stiftung It´s for Kids engagieren wir uns nun seit über 20 Jahren für misshandelte, missbrauchte, vernachlässigte oder anderweitig benachteiligte Kinder. Soziales Engagement ist uns sehr wichtig und diese Mentalität begleitet uns in allem was wir tun.

Im Jahr 2000 gründete Rainer Koch, Geschäftsführer der Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH und Vorstand der Stiftung, It’s for Kids als Initiative mit dem Wunsch, misshandelten, missbrauchten und benachteiligten Kindern zu helfen. Er wollte diejenigen schützen, die dies nicht selbst tun können. Eine der ersten Spendenaktionen: Zahnärzte stellten in ihren Arztpraxen Spendenboxen auf, um Edelmetalle aus Zahnkronen zu sammeln, die im Anschluss über Ador-Edelmetalle in Spendengelder umgewandelt wurden.

Durch immer weiter ansteigende Kooperationen und Spenden entschied man sich im Jahr 2015 eine Stiftung zu gründen, die It´s for Kids Stiftung.

unsere Philosophie gefällt ihnen?

Lassen Sie uns zusammenarbeiten!