Recycling for dental labs

In the dental laboratory you work with precious metal-containing alloys day after day. Rubbish and similar waste is often not collected at all or is sometimes bought with filter bags - often for much too high costs and commissions - from dubious companies. From the point of view of environmental protection, collecting nothing is a shame, because the alloy components are usually valuable resources: their recovery requires a deal of effort from the environment.

This is where we, Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH, can help. As a manufacturer of high-quality dental alloys, we have been promoting precious metal recycling for many years in order to conserve scarce raw materials. At the same time, you benefit when you sell us your precious metal alloys. Since we process the precious metals directly, we do not need to pay any middlemen. We pass on this price advantage directly to you – and that at current daily purchase prices!

Your benefits

  • Maximum yield thanks to state-of-the-art recovery systems and fair calculation
  • High proceeds – Ador-Edelmetalle is not a middleman, so, it processes precious metal directly
  • Purchase prices at current market rates
  • Fast processing, prompt payout
  • Setting environmental protection standards
  • Special prices for the elaborate processing of coarse waste; please ask for an offer
  • No longer be fooled by statements like "Processing of waste without costs"
  • In addition, promote child protection without sacrificing income
  • Use advertising effects with many "It's for Kids" dentists, e.g. by linking on the Internet.

Benefit with recycling

With the recycling of precious metals you benefit twice: you protect the environment and receive a fair value for the precious metal that you can no longer process: conveniently and simply.

Just have your coarse waste (rubbish, filter bags, etc.) collected by us free of charge by sending us a consignment note/collection order beforehand. Per fax, e-mail or post - it's up to you. Within a short period of time you will receive a refund for all your precious metals. You also have an opportunity to support child protection without affecting your income. As the founder of "It's for Kids", Ador-Edelmetalle offers you an opportunity to adapr a mentally active attitude against child abuse through your pro rata donation. Decide for yourself!

Recycling für Dentallabore

Im Dentallabor arbeiten Sie Tag für Tag mit edelmetallhaltigen Legierungen. Kehricht und ähnliche Abfälle werden oftmals gar nicht erst gesammelt oder mit den Filterbeuteln – oftmals gegen viel zu hohe Kosten und Provisionen – von teilweise dubiosen Unternehmen angekauft. Das Nichtsammeln ist aus Sicht des Umweltschutzes schade, denn bei den Legierungsbestandteilen handelt es sich meist um wertvolle Ressourcen: Ihre Neugewinnung fordert einen hohen Preis von der Umwelt.

An dieser Stelle helfen wir, Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH. Als Hersteller hochwertiger Dentallegierungen fördern wir seit vielen Jahren das Edelmetallrecycling und schonen somit knappe Rohstoffe. Gleichzeitig profitieren Sie, wenn Sie uns Ihre Edelmetalllegierungen verkaufen. Denn da wir die Edelmetalle direkt weiter-verarbeiten, brauchen wir keine Zwischenhändler zu bezahlen. Diesen Preisvorteil geben wir direkt an Sie weiter – und das zu tagesaktuellen Ankaufspreisen!

Ihre Vorteile

  • Maximaler Ertrag dank modernster Rückgewinnungsanlagen und fairer Abrechnung
  • Hoher Erlös – Ador-Edelmetalle ist kein Zwischenhändler, sondern verarbeitet Edelmetall direkt
  • Ankaufspreise zu tagesaktuellen Kursen
  • Schnelle Abwicklung, schnelle Auszahlung
  • Maßstäbe setzende Umweltschutzbedingungen
  • Sonderpreise für die aufwendige Aufarbeitung grober Abfälle; bitte Angebot anfordern
  • Lassen Sie sich mit Aussagen wie „Aufarbeitung von Abfällen ohne Kosten“ nicht länger ein X für ein U vormachen
  • Fördern Sie überdies noch den Kinderschutz, ohne auf Einkünfte zu verzichten
  • Nutzen Sie Werbeeffekte bei vielen It’s-for-Kids-Zahnärzten z. B. durch Verlinkung im Internet

Mit Recycling gewinnen

Mit dem Recycling von Edelmetallen gewinnen Sie doppelt: Sie schonen die Umwelt und erhalten einen fairen Gegenwert für das Edelmetall, das Sie nicht mehr verarbeiten können, und zwar bequem und simpel.

Lassen Sie einfach Ihre groben Abfälle (Kehricht, Filterbeutel u. Ä.) gratis durch uns abholen, indem Sie uns vorher den Einlieferungsschein/Abholungsauftrag zusenden. Per Fax, E-Mail oder Post – ganz wie Sie wollen. Schon bekommen Sie in kurzer Zeit den Betrag für sämtliche Edelmetalle erstattet. Sie haben dabei auch noch die Möglichkeit, den Kinderschutz zu fördern, ohne auf Einkünfte zu verzichten. Als Gründer von It’s for Kids bietet Ihnen Ador-Edelmetalle die Möglichkeit, sich aktiv gegen Kindesmissbrauch einzusetzen durch Ihre anteilige Spende. Entscheiden Sie selbst!