Skip to content

MiiCraft 4K Dental 3D Printer Prime 150

The PRIME 150 3D printer from MIICRAFT is the ideal solution for printing dental products. Due to the high performance of the DLP projector, it is also possible to print parts at an impressive speed. Furthermore, we offer the MIICRAFT Prime 150 with an open material system. We have tested different materials on the unit for you and selected the - in our opinion - ideal resins. If you still want to try out other resins, this option is also open to you thanks to the open material system. Despite the large setting options of the MIICRAFT Prime 150, the 3D printer offers you simple handling, which is also easy to master in everyday laboratory work.

AT A GLANCE

  • 4K DLP projector
  • Open material system
  • Cheap spare parts
  • Open data format STL / OBJ / SLC
  • 385 or 405 nm wavelengths (standard with 385 nm)
  • 55um resolution in X/Y
  • Possible Z resolution: 5um to 500um
  • Touchscreen operation
  • LAN/W-LAN or USB control
  • Intelligent light control and automated readjustment
  • Panel size: 150 x 84.5 x 120mm (LBH)
  • Print speed up to 4cm/h
  • Easy build platform and tray changeover
  • Door contact protection

4K DLP PROJECTOR

The 4K DLP projector has a resolution of 3840 x 2160 or 2712 x 1528 (Native). This allows you to achieve excellent and detailed printing results. In addition, the high performance of the projector allows rapid printing speeds to be achieved. With the Prime 150, even time bottlenecks in the daily laboratory routine can be mastered.

OPEN MATERIAL SYSTEM

Many printer suppliers either offer entirely closed material systems or these are only open with additional costs. The MIICRAFT Prime 150 has an open material system. This means for you: If you like another material better than the resins available from us. No problem. You decide on the material. However, please observe the legal requirements for the manufacture of medical devices. For further information, please contact us by phone or go to the menu item "Know-How".

VALIDATED MATERIALS

The dental resins we offer for the production of medical devices (drilling templates, splints, individual trays, etc.) are all thoroughly tested and validated. What this means for you is that you can integrate the printer with the materials into your process in compliance with the MDR.

CONSTRUCTION VOLUME

The build volume is 150mm X 84.5mm X 120mm (LBH). Up to 5 models lying and 12 models standing can be printed in one print run. We deliberately looked for a printer for our product portfolio that does not have a "giant platform". This has the following reasons:

  1. Speed: The high-performance projector enables very fast printing processes. Therefore, this size is sufficient for most laboratories.
  2. Cost saving: Regularly you use the printer not only for models. Means: You print different indications with different materials.
  3. Print quality: but this is elementary for dental technology, so the quality is above the size of the build platform.

Calibration

The MIICRAFT Prime 150 3D printer features calibration automation. Unlike many other devices, this eliminates the need for manual adjustment of the build platform. In addition, the 4K DLP projector has automatic monitoring of the light unit, controlling the light output. Since the 3D printer has this feature, consistent printing results at a high level are ensured.

SLEEVE

As with all printers, the resin tray and the foil are parts that have to be replaced from time to time. However, thanks to a built-in swivel axis, the dental components are pulled out of the material tank very gently and without distortion (Low Peeling Force Tank). This increases the service life of the foil.

SLICER PROGRAMS AND INTERFACES

You have the choice between several slicer programs (CAM), which are included in the scope of delivery. The 3D printer is controlled via your Lan/W-Lan or via USB.

Wavelengths

The dental printer is available in two versions. Once with a wavelength of 385nm and once with a wavelength of 405nm. We recommend the 3D printer with a wavelength of 385nm, which is why the printer is supplied as standard. If you have any further questions, we will be happy to answer them by phone.

Need Advice ?

Either fill out our contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible, or contact our customer service department at:

Zum Inhalt

MiiCraft 4K Dental 3D Drucker Prime 150

Der PRIME 150 3D-Drucker aus dem Hause MIICRAFT ist die ideale Lösung zum Drucken von dentalen Produkten. Aufgrund der hohen Leistung des DLP-Projektors ist es zudem möglich, Teile in beeindruckender Geschwindigkeit zu drucken. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen den MIICRAFT Prime 150 mit einem offenen Materialsystem an. Wir haben für Sie unterschiedliche Materialien auf dem Gerät getestet und die – unserer Meinung nach – idealen Resine ausgewählt. Sollten Sie dennoch einmal andere Resine ausprobieren wollen, steht Ihnen diese Möglichkeit dank des offenen Materialsystems auch offen. Trotz der großen Einstellmöglichkeiten des MIICRAFT Prime 150, bietet Ihnen der 3D-Drucker eine einfache Handhabung, welche auch im Laboralltag leicht zu meistern ist.

IM ÜBERBLICK

  • 4K DLP-Projektor
  • Offenes Materialsystem
  • Preiswerte Ersatzteile
  • Offenes Datenformat STL / OBJ / SLC
  • 385 oder 405 nm Wellenlängen (standardmäßig mit 385 nm)
  • 55um Auflösung in X/Y
  • Mögliche Z Auflösung: 5um bis 500um
  • Touchscreen Bedienung
  • LAN/W-LAN oder USB-Ansteuerung
  • Intelligente Lichtsteuerung und automatisierte Nachjustierung
  • Baufeldgröße: 150 x 84,5 x 120mm (LBH)
  • Druckgeschwindigkeit bis zu 4cm/h
  • Leichter Bauplattform- und Wannenwechsel
  • Tür-Kontakt-Schutz

4K DLP-PROJEKTOR

Der 4K DLP-Projektor verfügt über eine Auflösung von 3840 x 2160 bzw. 2712 x 1528 (Native). Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, exzellente und detailreiche Druckergebnisse zu erzielen. Zudem können durch die hohe Leistung des Projektors rasante Druckgeschwindigkeit realisiert werden. Mit dem Prime 150 können so auch zeitliche Engpässe im Laboralltag gemeistert werden.

OFFENES MATERIALSYSTEM

Viele Drucker-Anbieter bieten entweder gänzlich geschlossene Materialsystem an oder diese sind nur mit zusätzlichen Kosten offen. Der MIICRAFT Prime 150 verfügt über ein offenen Materialsystem. Dies bedeutet für Sie: Wenn Ihnen ein anderes Material besser gefällt als die bei uns verfügbaren Resine. Kein Problem. Sie entscheiden über das Material. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch die rechtlichen Anforderungen an die Herstellung von Medizinprodukten. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie gerne telefonisch oder unter dem Menü-Punkt „Know-How“.

VALIDIERTE MATERIALIEN

Die von uns angebotenen Dental- Resine zur Herstellung von Medizinprodukten (Bohr-schablonen, Schienen, individuellen Löffeln etc.) sind alle durchgetestet und validiert. Bedeutet für Sie: Sie können den Drucker mit den Materialien MDR-konform in Ihren Prozess einbinden.

BAUVOLUMEN

Das Bauvolumen beträgt 150mm X 84,5mm X 120mm (LBH). In einem Druckvorgang können bis zu 5 Modelle liegend und 12 Modelle stehend gedruckt werden. Wir haben bewusst einen Drucker für unser Produktportfolio gesucht, der keine „Riesenplattform“ hat. Dies hat folgende Gründe:

  1. Geschwindigkeit: Der Hochleistungsprojektor ermöglicht sehr schnelle Druckprozesse. Daher ist diese Baugröße für die meisten Labore ausreichend.
  2. Kostenersparnis: Regulär nutzen Sie den Drucker nicht nur für Modelle. Bedeutet: Sie drucken unterschiedliche Indikationen mit unterschiedlichen Materialien.
  3. Druckqualität: diese ist für die Zahntechnik jedoch elementar, deshalb steht die Qualität über der Größe der Bauplattform.

Kalibrierung

Der MIICRAFT Prime 150 3D-Drucker verfügt über eine Kalibrierungs-Automation. Anders als bei vielen anderen Geräte entfällt somit eine manuelle Einstellung der Bauplattform. Darüber hinaus besitzt der 4K DLP-Projektor eine automatische Überwachung der Lichteinheit und steuert so die Lichtleistung. Da der 3D-Drucker über diese Funktion verfügt, sind gleichbleibende Druckergebnisse auf hohem Niveau sichergestellt.

VERSCHLEISS

Wie bei allen Druckern, handelt es sich bei der Resinwanne bzw. der Folie, um Teile, welche ab und an getauscht werden müssen. Durch eine eingebaute Schwenkachse werden die dentalen Bauteile allerdings sehr behutsam und ohne Verzug aus dem Materialtank gezogen (Low Peeling Force Tank). Dadurch erhöht sich die Lebensdauer der Folie.

SLICER-PROGRAMME UND SCHNITTSTELLEN

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen mehreren Slicer-Programmen (CAM), welche im Lieferumfang enthalten sind. Die Ansteuerung des 3D-Druckers erfolgt über Ihr Lan/W-Lan oder per USB.

Wellenlängen

Der Dental-Drucker ist in zwei Ausführungen erhältlich. Einmal mit einer Wellenlänge von 385nm und einmal mit einer Wellenlänge von 405nm. Wir empfehlen Ihnen den 3D-Drucker mit einer Wellenlänge von 385nm, weshalb der Drucker standardmäßig auch so geliefert wird. Falls Sie dazu nähere Fragen haben, beantworten wir Ihnen diese gerne telefonisch.

Wir beraten Sie

Füllen Sie entweder unser Kontaktformular aus und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen, oder kontaktieren Sie unsere Kundenberatung unter: