Social projects

ADOR engaged itself

Rainer Koch, co-owner of Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH, founded "It's for Kids" charity fund in 2000. Children are our future. They need not only love and safety, but also our protection. Being a charity organisation "It's for Kids" is formed from creative, active and financial donations in order to help maltreated, exploited, neglected or otherwise disadvantaged children.

The idea was as simple as it was ingenious: in cooperation with dentists old gold is collected and 100% of the recycling proceeds are spent on social projects for child protection. Further information you can find at www.its-for-kids.de

"It's for Kids" is not a standalone sponsorship, it is a charity organisation which redirects monetary resources to various children's aid projects accross the whole Germany. We often add something to the collected amount through active or creative donations.

More information at
www.its-for-kids.de

The child protection centres exist for more than 40 years. As a non-profit association they are represented by 36 institutions in 26 German cities. They offer neglected, mentally or physically exploited and/or sexually abused children and their parents direct help and support through active measures such as crisis intervention, counselling and prevention. At the same time, they are responsible for the further education and training of teachers in educational and aid facilities. 

For the development of the fund “It’s for Kids” Ador-Edelmetalle has found a strong aqnd reliable partner "Komet", the world market leader in rotating dental instruments.

Soziale Projekte

ADOR Engagiert sich

Rainer Koch, Mitinhaber der Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH, hat im Jahr 2000 die Stiftung It’s for Kids gegründet. Kinder sind unsere Zukunft. Sie benötigen nicht nur Liebe und Geborgenheit, sondern auch unseren Schutz. Als Spendenorganisation für Kinder setzt sich It’s for Kids aus diesem Grund mit kreativen, aktiven und monetären Spenden für misshandelte, missbrauchte, vernachlässigte oder anderweitig benachteiligte Kinder ein.

Die Idee war so simpel wie genial: In Kooperation mit Zahnärzten wird Altgold gesammelt und der Recyclingerlös kommt zu 100% sozialen Projekten für den Kinderschutz zugute. Mehr Information dazu auf www.its-for-kids.de

It´s for Kids hat keine eigene Trägerschaft, sondern leitet als Spendenorganisation für Kinder die Gelder bundesweit direkt an verschiedene Kinderhilfsprojekte weiter. Oft legen wir noch einmal etwas auf den, durch aktive oder kreative Spenden gesammelten, Betrag drauf.

Mehr Infos unter:
www.its-for-kids.de

Die Kinderschutz-Zentren gibt es seit mehr als 40 Jahren. Als gemeinnützig anerkannter Verein sind sie mit 36 Einrichtungen in 26 deutschen Städten vertreten. Sie bieten vernachlässigten, psychisch oder körperlich misshandelten und/oder sexuell missbrauchten Kindern sowie Eltern direkte Hilfe und Unterstützung durch aktive Maßnahmen wie Krisenintervention, Beratung und Prävention. Zugleich zeigen sie sich verantwortlich für die Fort- und Weiterbildung von Pädagogen in Erziehungs- und Hilfseinrichtungen. 

Für die Stiftung It’s for Kids hat Ador-Edelmetalle als starken Partner Komet, den Weltmarktführer rotierender Dentalinstrumente, gewonnen.