The Ador Experience

Our service

Customer rating

5/5
What I appreciate in my or our (DentalAlliance) long-standing cooperation with Ador-Edelmetalle, apart from the high quality of the products, is the reliability and processing speed
Klaus Vossen
Client

24-hour order service

We are happy to accept your order 24/7 online in our shop at www.ador-edelmetalle.de/shop, by WhatsApp at +49 2103 / 9866-30, by e-mail to bestellung@ador-edelmetalle.de, by Facebook-Messenger to Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH, by fax to +49 2103 / 9866-50 or via our Ador-Edelmetalle App even when you are on the way.

Consulting at the highest level

We would like to make your working environment as simple and comfortable as possible applying many practical ideas. The competence of our medical product consultants is available to you by telephone from Monday to Saturday from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm. We will be happy to answer any of your questions concerning the use of our products or take your order. For a personal consultation on your premises please make an appointment.

Outstanding quality of the products

With our CE-certified alloys you have all the prerequisites for high-quality dental technical work. Here you can find an appropriate alloy cater to all your individual requirements. Our medical products are certified by DIN EN ISO 13485. You can therefore be sure that all the materials, which you and the patient come into contact with, have been fundamentlly tested and approved.

The best price

In addition to our excellent conditions we permanently have attractive offers that provide you and your lab with real economic advantages. Please contact your medical product consultant for the further information.

Flexible delivery options

We always have all the articles of our extensive product range at stock. Thus, if you order by 4:30 pm, your purchase will be shipped at the same day and shall usually be by you by 12:00 pm the following day. When ordering from 1000€ delivery is free of charge.

Speed

And if you need the products particulary fast, you can use our Morning Express Service for an extra fee and receive your order before 10:00 am the following day.

Das Ador Erlebnis

Unser Service

Kundenbewertung

5/5
An meiner bzw. unserer (DentalAlliance) jahrelangen Zusammenarbeit mit der Ador-Edelmetalle, schätze ich neben der hohen Qualität der Produkte, besonders die Zuverlässigkeit und die Schnelligkeit in der Bearbeitung
Klaus Vossen
Kunde

24-Stunden Bestell-Service

Ihre Bestellung nehmen wir gerne rund um die Uhr online im Shop unter www.ador-edelmetalle.de/shop, per WhatsApp unter +49 2103 / 9866-30, per E-Mail an bestellung@ador-edelmetalle.de, per Facebook-Messenger an Ador-Edelmetalle GmbH, per Fax an +49 2103 / 9866-50 oder über unsere Ador-Edelmetalle App auch ganz bequem von unterwegs entgegen.

Beratung auf höchstem Niveau

Wir möchten Ihnen Ihre Arbeitswelt mit vielen praktischen Ideen so einfach und so angenehm wie möglich gestalten. Die Kompetenz unserer Medizinprodukteberater steht Ihnen telefonisch von Montag bis Samstag von 7:00 bis 22:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Gerne beantworten sie Ihre Fragen zum Umgang mit unseren Produkten oder nehmen Ihre Bestellung entgegen. Für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch in Ihrem Hause oder bei uns vor Ort vereinbaren Sie bitte einen Termin.

Ausschließlich Qualitätsprodukte

Mit unseren CE-zertifizierten Legierungen verfügen Sie über alle Voraussetzungen für hochwertige zahntechnische Arbeiten. Hier finden Sie die passende Legierung für alle Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Unsere Medizinprodukte sind durch die DIN EN ISO 13485 zertifiziert. Sie können also sicher sein, dass alle Materialien, mit denen Sie und der Patient in Berührung kommen, nachhaltig geprüft und freigegeben sind.

Beste Preise

Zusätzlich zu unseren hervorragenden Konditionen bieten wir laufend attraktive Aktionen, die Ihrem Labor reale wirtschaftliche Vorteile bringen. Bitte sprechen Sie Ihren Medizinprodukteberater darauf an.

Flexible Versandoptionen

Sämtliche Artikel unserer umfangreichen Produktpalette haben wir grundsätzlich auf Lager. Wenn Sie also bis 16:30 Uhr bestellen, wird Ihre Lieferung noch am selben Tag versandt und ist in der Regel bis 12 Uhr am Folgetag bei Ihnen. Ab einem Bestellwert von 1000€ liefern wir sogar versandkostenfrei.

Schnelligkeit

Und wenn es einmal besonders schnell gehen muss, können Sie gegen einen Expresskostenanteil unseren Morning-Express-Service in Anspruch nehmen und Ihre Lieferung schon vor 10 Uhr am Folgetag erhalten.